The Next Level

Today was my first day at Richmond Upon Thames College. The lessons I am taking are as follows:

AS Level Pure Mathematics / Mechanics

AS Level Computing

AS Level Physics

AS Level Law

AS Level Psychology

I found the lessons quite nice, and look forward to ”hittin’ the books” once I get right into it. In Computing, I will be learning the programming language Visual Basic .NET, which a friend of mine has strongly advised against, but never mind. Exams start as early as January 2008, so there’s no room for laziness!

Someone once said that ”laziness is the opposite of perfection”, and I intend to implement this as a moral. I’ll report back with news of any significant progress with courses or exams.

Alex Kara

About Alexander Karapetian

Software Engineer & Computer Scientist from Imperial College.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

